Contact Our Staff

ICA – Art Conservation
2915 Detroit Avenue
Cleveland, OH 44113
Phone: 216.658.8700
Fax: 216.658.8709
Email: info@ica-artconservation.org

ICA – Art Conservation welcomes written, telephone, or e-mail inquires into its services, membership benefits, and educational programs.

Visits to the ICA facility are welcomed by appointment. Our standard operating hours are Monday through Friday, 9AM to 5PM.

 

 

aic-fellow-mark-logoAndrea Chevalier achevalier@ica-artconservation.org
Senior Paintings Conservator
Master of Arts in Art History and Certificate in Conservation, Institute of Fine Arts, New York University
Fellow, American Institute for Conservation

Claire Curran ccurran@ica-artconservation.org
Assistant Objects Conservator
Master of Science and Certificate in Conservation from the Winterthur/University of Delaware Program in Art Conservation

Charles Eiben ceiben@ica-artconservation.org
Art Transport Manager/Preparator
Bachelor of Fine Arts, Cleveland Institute of Art

aic-pa-mark-logoMark Erdmann merdmann@ica-artconservation.org
Objects Conservator
Diploma in Restoration & Conservation of Fine Metalwork, West Dean College
Professional Associate, American Institute for Conservation

aic-pa-mark-logoJane Hammond jhammond@ica-artconservation.org
Textile Conservator
Bachelor of Fine Arts in Painting, University of North Carolina
Professional Associate, American Institute for Conservation

Anne Cole Hinebaugh ahinebaugh@ica-artconservation.org
Objects Conservation Assistant
Graduate Certificate in Museums Collections Management and Care, George Washington University

Lou Cinda Holt lholt@ica-artconservation.org
Registrar and Project Manager
Master of Arts in Art History, Case Western Reserve University

Robin D. Johnson rjohnson@ica-artconservation.org
Director of Finance and Operations
Bachelor in Art History, Ohio University

aic-fellow-mark-logoWendy Partridge wpartridge@ica-artconservation.org
Paintings Conservator
Master of Arts in Art History and Certificate in Conservation, Institute of Fine Arts, New York University
Fellow, American Institute for Conservation

Christopher Pelrine cpelrine@ica-artconservation.org
Operations Manager
Bachelor of Fine Arts, Pratt Institute

Stephanie Petcavage spetcavage@ica-artconservation.org
Program Associate/Performing Arts Readiness Emergency Preparedness Consultant
Master of Arts in Art History, University of Cincinnati

aic-fellow-mark-logoJulie A. Reilly jreilly@ica-artconservation.org
Executive Director
Master of Arts in Anthropology and Conservation, The George Washington University
Certificate, Getty Museum Leadership Institute; Certified Fundraising Manager
Fellow, American Institute for Conservation

aic-pa-mark-logoCher Schneider cschneider@ica-artconservation.org
Paper Conservator
Master’s in Art Conservation, Queen’s University
Professional Associate, American Institute for Conservation

John Seyfried jseyfried@ica-artconservation.org
Conservation Photographer
Cuyahoga Community College

Holly Witchey, Ph.D. hwitchey@ica-artconservation.org
Director of Education & Outreach
Master of Arts, Case Western Reserve University

 

Signup for Email
Become a MemberSupport the ICA
2915 Detroit Avenue, Cleveland, OH 44113
p 216.658.8700 • f 216.658.8709
HomeSitemapContact • © ICA 2010 • Staff E-Mail Login