Contact Our Staff

The Intermuseum Conservation Association welcomes written, telephone, or e-mail inquires into its services, membership benefits, and educational programs. Visits to the ICA facility are welcomed by appointment. Our standard operating hours are Monday through Friday, 9AM to 5PM.

Intermuseum Conservation Association
2915 Detroit Avenue
Cleveland, OH 44113
Phone: 216.658.8700
Fax: 216.658.8709
Email: info@ica-artconservation.org

 

Photo by Herb Ascherman

 

Albert Albano aalbano@ica-artconservation.org
Executive Director
Master of Arts and Certificate of Post-Graduate Studies in Art Conservation, Cooperstown Graduate Program
Fellow, American Institute for Conservation
Fellow, International Institute for Conservation

Andrea Chevalier achevalier@ica-artconservation.org
Senior Paintings Conservator
Master of Arts in Art History and Certificate in Conservation, Institute of Fine Arts, New York University
Professional Associate, American Institute for Conservation

Jennifer Souers Chevraux jennifersc@ica-artconservation.org
Education Outreach Officer
Bachelor of Arts, Medieval and Renaissance Collegium, The University of Michigan
President, Ohio Museums Association

Mark Erdmann merdmann@ica-artconservation.org
Objects Conservator
Diploma in Restoration and Conservation of Fine Metalwork, West Dean College
Professional Associate, American Institute for Conservation

Matthew Jurns mjurns@ica-artconservation.org
Development Associate & Office Manager
Master of Library and Information Science, Kent State University

Heather Galloway hgalloway@ica-artconservation.org
Paintings Conservator
Master of Arts in Art History and Certificate in Conservation, Institute of Fine Arts, New York University
Fellow, American Institute for Conservation

Jane Hammond jhammond@ica-artconservation.org
Textile Conservator
Bachelor of Fine Arts in Painting, University of North Carolina
Associate Member, American Institute for Conservation

Anne Cole Hinebaugh ahinebaugh@ica-artconservation.org
Objects Conservation Assistant
Graduate Certificate in Museums Collections Management and Care, George Washington University

Lou Cinda Holt lholt@ica-artconservation.org
Director of Registration and Contracts
Master of Arts in Art History, Case Western Reserve University

Jamye Jamison jjamison@ica-artconservation.org
Paper Conservator
Masters in Library and Information Science and Certificate in Book and Paper Conservation, Preservation and Conservation Studies Program, University of Texas at Austin
Professional Associate, American Institute for Conservation

Carl A. Macey, CPA cmacey@ica-artconservation.org
Director of Finance
Bachelor of Science in Business Administration, John Carroll University

Wendy Partridge wpartridge@ica-artconservation.org
Paintings Conservator
Master of Arts in Art History and Certificate in Conservation, Institute of Fine Arts, New York University
Professional Associate, American Institute for Conservation

Christopher Pelrine cpelrine@ica-artconservation.org
Operations Manager
Bachelor of Fine Arts, Pratt Institute

John Seyfried jseyfried@ica-artconservation.org
Conservation Photographer
Cuyahoga Community College

05 05@ica-artconservation.org
Preparator
Oberlin College

Signup for Email
Become a MemberSupport the ICA
2915 Detroit Avenue, Cleveland, OH 44113
p 216.658.8700 • f 216.658.8709
HomeSitemapContact • © ICA 2010 • Staff E-Mail Login