Contact Our Staff

ICA – Art Conservation
2915 Detroit Avenue
Cleveland, OH 44113
Phone: 216.658.8700
Fax: 216.658.8709
Email: info@ica-artconservation.org

ICA – Art Conservation welcomes written, telephone, or e-mail inquires into its services, membership benefits, and educational programs.

Visits to the ICA facility are welcomed by appointment. Our standard operating hours are Monday through Friday, 9AM to 5PM.

 

Michael Belman mbelman@ica-artconservation.org 
Head of Objects Objects Conservation
Master of Arts in Art Conservation from Queen’s College                                          Professional Associate, American Institute for Conservation

 

aic-fellow-mark-logoAndrea Chevalier achevalier@ica-artconservation.org
Director of Conservation and Head of Paintings Conservation
Master of Arts in Art History and Certificate in Conservation, Institute of Fine Arts, New York University
Fellow, American Institute for Conservation

 

Claire Curran ccurran@ica-artconservation.org
Assistant Objects Conservator
Master of Science and Certificate in Conservation from the Winterthur/University of Delaware Program in Art Conservation

 

Charles Eiben ceiben@ica-artconservation.org
Art Transport Manager/Preparator
Bachelor of Fine Arts, Cleveland Institute of Art

 

aic-pa-mark-logoJane Hammond jhammond@ica-artconservation.org
Head of Textiles Conservation
Bachelor of Fine Arts in Painting, University of North Carolina
Professional Associate, American Institute for Conservation

 

Anne Cole Hinebaugh ahinebaugh@ica-artconservation.org
Objects Conservation Assistant
Graduate Certificate in Museums Collections Management and Care, George Washington University

 

Lou Cinda Holt lholt@ica-artconservation.org
Director of Project Management and Conservation Services
Master of Arts in Art History, Case Western Reserve University

 

Robin D. Johnson rjohnson@ica-artconservation.org
Director of Finance and Operations
Bachelor in Art History, Ohio University

 

aic-fellow-mark-logoWendy Partridge wpartridge@ica-artconservation.org
Paintings Conservator
Master of Arts in Art History and Certificate in Conservation, Institute of Fine Arts, New York University
Fellow, American Institute for Conservation

 

Christopher Pelrine cpelrine@ica-artconservation.org
Operations Manager
Bachelor of Fine Arts, Pratt Institute

 

aic-fellow-mark-logoJulie A. Reilly jreilly@ica-artconservation.org
Executive Director
Master of Arts in Anthropology and Conservation, The George Washington University Certificate, Getty Museum Leadership Institute; Certified Fundraising Manager
Fellow, American Institute for Conservation

 

Margalit Schindler mschindler@ica-artconservation.org
Conservation Photographer / Conservation Assistant
Bachelor of Arts in Art History, Kent State University

 

aic-pa-mark-logoCher Schneider cschneider@ica-artconservation.org
Head of Paper Conservation
Master’s in Art Conservation, Queen’s University
Professional Associate, American Institute for Conservation

 

Holly Witchey, Ph.D. hwitchey@ica-artconservation.org
Director of Education & Outreach
Master of Arts, Case Western Reserve University

Signup for Email
Become a MemberSupport the ICA
2915 Detroit Avenue, Cleveland, OH 44113
p 216.658.8700 • f 216.658.8709
HomeSitemapContact • © ICA 2010 • Staff E-Mail Login